A breakthrough?

It was rain yesterday. Today I found a breakthrough. I think I should remove needless power, but I don’t know how to do.

Long-tones practice is also important for me. Especially a part of top of the bow. (Around top of the bow?)

A breakthrough I found today is apart from it. Somehow I’m pressing too hard when return strokes. (Changing strokes?)

So, I’m trying, mmm, when a stroke ends, I will release tension more.

(Sorry, I can’t say as well in English)

Well, Tuesday, I practice some classic or screen music. It’s like, “Scheherazade”(RimskyーKorsakov) or “The Day of the Dolphin”(Georges Delerue).

image

#WalkingStreetMusician #Classic

Leave a Reply

