When I’m walking and playing

image

When I’m walking and playing the violin on the usual path, a not-so-young lady passed my side, with exchanging nods each other.

I have seen her sometimes. She is riding her bicycle usually, but today, she was walking her bicycle.

She began to ride at a faraway place.

For listening?? Or because of the narrow path??

Thank you either way. :D

#WalkingStreetMusician #Rock/Latin

O, today’s practice songs were “I Was Born to Love You”(Queen), and, J-rock, “Makerumonka”(Barbee Boys).

Leave a Reply

