Street performance on a near big station 

​Secretary I was doing street performance (busking?) on a near big station since July 23rd, almost every Saturday.

Nearest station is not suitable for busking because it’s a small station.

So, every Saturday, I was going to the near big station. (By walk, of course, because I’m poor, or bus or train ticket is expensive for me)

It’s JR Nara Station. Far away about 2 hours by walk.
Today, I could have enough money to take a bus.
(I was given some chocolate too, today!)

Thank you!

I can think that this activity is also part of my Walking Street Musician.
(Correctly I’m not play by walk at the station, though)


#WalkingStreetMusician
 

Leave a Reply

