Let’s go..

This morning I was going to get up at 2:30 am, but I got up 3:30, already the concert had been started. 


When I got to the convenience store, the sky was   bright. In front of the store, I was eating and listening the concert and watching Twitter. (From the middle, I was also watching it via Twitter Live)

I could feel as if I am there. I could think about lots of things. It was a really good experience.

So, let’s go back my usual life.

It was an excellent atmosphere today.


#WalkingStreetMusician
 

(Too sleepy, so, my English is too bad, today too, sorry)

Leave a Reply

